live classical music, connectinh with audiences
Classical Links: Quality services for the Arts
Homepage
MusiciansConcert Diary of all artists Projects, Tours and Musicians’ collaborationsLinksWestport Festival of Chamber Music 2014
- introduction

- patronage

- programme
- buy tickets
 

concert diary of all artists 

Mailing List:  If you would like to receive emails with concert updates please email info@classicallinks.ie with "mailing list" in the subject line and specify 'all concerts' or particular areas/locations.


 
piano quartets
 
 February 2017
 The Leonard-Tinney Duo
 Sunday 12 February 3.00pm Music for Galway
 Thursday 16 February 8.00pm Roscommon Arts Centre
 Friday 17 February 8.00pm Town Hall, Westport

 Redmond O'Toole, 8 string guitar
 Wednesday 22 February 8.00pm
 Newry Conference and Banqueting Centre, The Mall, Newry

 March
 The Leonard Tinney Duo
 Thursday 2 March 8.00pm Cork Orchestral Society
 Sunday 5 March 3.00pm Music in Kilkenny, Castalia Hall
 Thursday 9 March 8.00pm  Belltable, Limerick
 Friday 10 March 8.00pm The Source Arts Centre, Thurles
 Saturday 11 March 8.00pm Tullynally Castle 

 May
 Elizabeth Cooney and Friends
 string sextet
 Mairéad Hickey, violin
 Simon Aspell and Ruth Gibson, violas 
 Guy Johnston and Brian O’Kane, cellos

 
Tuesday 15 May 8.00pm Waterford-Music, City Hall Waterford
 Wednesday 16 May 8.00pm Cork Orchestral Society CIT Cork
 Thursday 17 May 8.00pm Music for Galway, Aula Maxima, NUIG
 Friday 18 May 8.00pm Con-Brio Sligo, The Model
 Saturday 19 May 8.00pm Solstice Arts Centre, Navan
 Sunday 20 May 12 Noon Dublin City Gallery, The Hugh Lane
 
 September 14-24
 The Esposito Quartet on tour

 November 22- December 3


 2018
 1-19th February
 The Vanbrugh with Michael McHale







Print


 
  Follow us: Follow us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterAdd us to your network on LinkedIn